Honne ‎– No Song Without You

Honne ‎– No Song Without You

Regular price $35.00
Unit price  per 

Label: Warner Music Japan - WPCR-18356
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 28 Oct 2020
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style: Modern Electric Blues, Indie Pop, Downtempo, Soul

Condition: Original Brand New, Factory Sealed.   新品未開封

Includes 3 Bonus Tracks

Note: If you can’t complete your purchase, please send us a message, we can ship to almost all the world including Australia, Canada, Europe & USA.


1. Dear P
2. No Song Without You
3. Free Love
4. Iloveyoumorethanicansay
5. By My Side
6. La La La That`s How It Goes
7. One Way To Tokyo
8. Can`t Bear To Be Without You
9. Loving You Is So Easy
10. S O C I A L D I S T A N C I N G
11. Lines On Our Faces
12. Gone Gone Gone
13. Our Love Will Never Die
14. Smile More Smile More Smile More

            Bonus Tracks For Japan
15. No Song Without You (Stripped)
16. La La La That`s How It Goes (Stripped)
17. La La La That`s How It Goes