Judas Priest ‎– Battle Cry

Judas Priest ‎– Battle Cry

Regular price $36.00
Unit price  per 

Label: Sony Records Int'l ‎– SICP 4780
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 27 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

Condition: Original Brand New, Factory Sealed.   新品未開封

Note: If you can’t complete your purchase, please send us a message, we can ship to almost all the world including Europe, Canada & USA.


1 Battle Cry
2 Dragonaut
3 Metal Gods
4 Devil's Child
5 Victim Of Changes
6 Halls Of Valhalla
7 Redeemer Of Souls
8 Beyond The Realms Of Death
9 Jawbreaker
10 Breaking The Law
11 Hell Bent For Leather
12 The Hellion
13 Electric Eye
14 You've Got Another Thing Coming
15 Painkiller