Judas Priest ‎– The Chosen Few

Judas Priest ‎– The Chosen Few

Regular price $29.50
Unit price  per 

Label: Sony Records Int'l ‎– SICP 3391
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 01 Feb 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Condition: Original Brand New, Factory Sealed.   新品未開封

Note: If you can’t complete your purchase, please send us a message, we can ship to almost all the world including Europe, Canada & USA.



1 Diamonds And Rust
2 Dissident Aggressor 
3 Exciter 
4 Beyond The Realms Of Death 
5 Delivering The Goods 
6 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) 
7 The Ripper (Live) 
8 Victim Of Changes (Live) 
9 Breaking The Law
10 Rapid Fire 
11 Grinder 
12 Living After Midnight 
13 Screaming For Vengeance 
14 You've Got Another Thing Coming 
15 The Sentinel 
16 Turbo Lover 
17 Painkiller