Nickelback ‎– All The Right Reasons  <15th Anniversary Expanded Edition>

Nickelback ‎– All The Right Reasons <15th Anniversary Expanded Edition>

Regular price $45.00
Unit price  per 

Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– WPCR-18348/9
Format: 2 x CD, Album, Expanded Edition
Country: Japan
Released: 02 Oct 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Condition: Original Brand New, Factory Sealed.   新品未開封

Note: If you can’t complete your purchase, please send us a message, we can ship to almost all the world including Australia, Canada, Europe & USA.


Disc 1
1. Follow You Home
2. Fight For All The Long Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin' Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side of a Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You're With
11. Rockstar
12. We Will Rock You <bonus track>
13.Photograph (Acoustic) <Bonus Track>
14. Too Bad (Acoustic) <Bonus Track>
15.Someday (Acoustic) <Bonus Track>

Disc 2
1. Medley Intro / Animals
2. Walk Up This Morning (previously unreleased)
3. Photograph (previously unreleased)
4. Because of You (previously unreleased)
5. Far Away (previously unreleased)
6. Never Again (previously unreleased)
7. Savin' Me (previously unreleased)
8. Someday (previously unreleased)
9. Side of a Bullet (previously unreleased)
10. How You Remind Me (previously unreleased)
11. Too Bad (previously unreleased)
12. Figured You Out (previously unreleased)